Your elected officials

Hodgeman County, Kansas
 Elected Officials
OfficeOfficial NamePhoneEmail/Website
U.S. PresidentJoseph R. Biden(202) 456-1111
U.S. Vice PresidentKamala D. Harris(202) 456-1111
U.S. SenatorJerry Moran(202) 224-6521
U.S. SenatorRoger Marshall(202) 224-4774
U.S. Representative District 1Tracey Mann(202) 225-2715
GovernorLaura Kelly(785) 296-3232
Lt. GovernorLynn Rogers(785) 296-2214

State Senator District 38Ronald Ryckman(785)
State Representative District 122Bill Clifford(785)
State Board of Education Dist 5Sally Cauble(620)
District Magistrate JudgeKenton Gleason(620) 357-6522
County ClerkSarah Rains(620)
County TreasurerAnnette Geier(620)
Register of DeedsShelby Crabill(620)
SheriffJared Walker(620)
County Commissioner - District 1 (Chairman)Michael MacNair(620)
County Commissioner - District 2Terry Housman(620)
County Commissioner - District 3Chris Klein(620)
County Commissioner - District 4 (Vice-Chair)Emmett Aistrup(620)
County Commissioner - District 5Alan Ochs(620)
County AttorneyMark Cowell(620)

For information on Precinct Committee People, refer to the Precinct Committee List 2022

For information on Elected Township Officers, refer to the Township Officer List

Not seeing your elected officials here? Contact the County Clerk's office at 620-357-6421 for more information.

You can also enter your address into this My Reps look-up tool and find your elected officials.